Iron Maiden To Release Greatest Hits Album

A British heavy metal huge-band, Iron Maiden will release their new greatest hits album. The released date will be on June 6,2011 via EMI Music. The tracks collected from their last eight studio album, “No Prayer for the Dying” (1990) to “The Final Frontier” (2010). The album itself titled “From Fear to Eternity” based on their single “From Here to Eternity” (1992).

Track List:

Disc A

1. “The Wicker Man”

2. “Holy Smoke”

3. “El Dorado”

4. “Paschendale”

5. “Different World”

6. “Man On The Edge” (Live)

7. “The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg”

8. “Blood Brothers”

9. “Rainmaker”

10. “Sign of the Cross” (Live)

11. “Brave New World

12. “Fear Of The Dark” (Live)

Disc B

1. “Be Quick or Be Dead”

2. “Tailgunner”

3. “No More Lies”

4. “Coming Home”

5. “The Clansman” (Live)

6. “For the Greater Good of God”

7. “These Colours Don’t Run”

8. “Bring Your Daughter… to the Slaughter”

9. “Afraid to Shoot Strangers”

10. “Dance of Death”

11. “When the Wild Wind Blows”


Leave a comment

Filed under Music Album, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s