Theory Of A Deadman Sounds Louder In The New Album

Theory Of A Deadman - The Truth Is... Album cover released via 604 Records on May 18, 2011

A Canadian Rock Band – Theory Of A Deadman shows their strengthen in the new album. The first single their released sounds more hard in beats, but’s good. The first single is ‘Lowlife’ from upcoming ‘The Truth Is…’ as the fourth studio album and set to be released on 12 July 2011 via Roadrunner Records.

Tracks & Singles

The regular version have twelve song, plus four new song and three acoustic song version for special edition. The first single that sounds great with hard beats is ‘Lowlife’. The video with explosions directed by Paul Boyd (also directing ‘By the Way’ video) and was released on June 17th. The following single is a double release ‘Out of My Head’ and ‘Head Above Water’ on June 14th. The label also posted a promotional song ‘Drag Me To Hell’ for free to download through the official website.

Cover of the first single 'Lowlife'. Source: iTunes

Track List:

  1. Lowlife
  2. Bitch Came Back
  3. Hurricane
  4. Out Of My Head
  5. Gentlemen
  6. Love Is Hell
  7. The Truth Is… (I Lied About Everything)
  8. Head Above Water
  9. Drag Me To Hell
  10. What Was I Thinking
  11. Easy To Love You
  12. We Were Men

Album Preview

  • Artist             : Theory Of A Deadman
  • Titled             : The Truth Is… [#4]
  • Genre             : AlternativeRock, HardRock
  • Released        : July 12, 2011
  • Label              : 604 Records, Roadrunner Records
  • Producer       : Howard Benson
  • Singles           :
    • Lowlife (released: May 17, 2011)
    • Out of My Head (released: June 14, 2011)
    • Head Above Water (released: June 14, 2011)
  • Appearances :
    • Head Above Water on ‘Transformers: Dark of the Moon – The Album’

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Music Album, Music News, Rock Song, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s