New Found Glory Reveals Track Listing For ‘Radiosurgery’

Newly announce that New Found Glory has reveals the track listing to their upcoming seventh studio album ‘Radiosurgery’. The album will be out on Oct 4, 2011 via Epitaph Records.

Track List

1.  Radiosurgery
2.  Anthem For The Unwanted
3.  Drill It In My Brain
4.  I’m Not The One
5.  Ready, Aim, Fire!
6.  Dumped
7.  Summer Fling, Don’t Mean A Thing
8.  Caught In The Act
9.  Memories And Battle Scars
10. Trainwreck
11. Map Of Your Body

Bonus Track (Deluxe Edition)

1. Separate Beds
2. Over Again
3. Sadness
4. Blitzkrieg Bop (covered)

Stay updated with us for single/ album review by following our Twitter.


Leave a comment

Filed under Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s