Megadeth: ‘Thirteen’ Album Artwork and Track Listing Unveiled

Megadeth unveils the track listing to their thirteenth studio album which was also called thirteen (or styled as ‘Th1rt3en’). The album that will be out on the first November via Roadrunner, will containing 13 tracks as the 13th track to be titled ’13’.

Track Listing:

  1. Sudden Death
  2. Public Enemy No. 1
  3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
  4. We the People
  5. Guns, Drugs & Money
  6. Never Dead
  7. New World Order
  8. Fast Lane
  9. Black Swan
  10. Wrecker
  11. Millennium of the Blind
  12. Deadly Nightshade
  13. 13

Then, check out the album artwork:


Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Music Album, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s