Metallica and Lou Reed To Release Collaboration Album ‘Lulu’

Two months after finished recording, now the new collaboration album was ready to be released. Metallica and Lou Reed collaborate in a new album entitled ‘Lulu’.

Track Listing

The recording session with Greg Fidelman and Hal Willner resulted in ten songs, as listed below:

  1. Brandenburg Gate
  2. The View
  3. Pumping Blood
  4. Mistress Dread
  5. Iced Honey
  6. Cheat on Me
  7. Frustration
  8. Little Dog
  9. Dragon
  10. Junior Dad

‘Lulu’ will be made available on October 31, 2011 or the day after. Follow us to get notified for next updates and album preview.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Music Album, Release Date, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s