Nickelback: ‘Here and Now’ Album Track List and Artwork Available!

More details to Nickelback’s new album ‘Here and Now’ are available. Please check out the track list and the artwork below:

1. This Means War
2. Bottoms Up
3. When We Stand Together
4. Midnight Queen
5. Gotta Get Me Some
6. Lullaby
7. Kiss It Goodbye
8. Trying Not To Love You
9. Holding On To Heaven
10. Everything I Wanna Do
11. Don’t Ever Let It End

  • All lyrics written by: Chad Kroeger (vocals)
  • All music composed and produced by: Nickelback

New Nickelback album out November 21. By now, you can pre-order the album and buy the single ‘When We Stand Together’ on iTunes.

Like our stuff? Join us on Facebook.

Last updated on artwork: Oct 9, 2011 01:27 AM

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s