‘Tattoo’ Marks The Comeback of Van Halen, Heading For A New Album In 14 Years

Van Halen • Tattoo • A Different Kind of Truth • Track List • Music Video • John Shanks • Ross Hogarth • Interscope

‘Tattoo’ marks the comeback of Van Halen. The song is the first since 2004’s ‘Up For Breakfast’ and will be included in their new studio album, the first studio release since 1998’s Van Halen III.

The new album would be ‘A Different Kind of Truth’ produced by John Shanks and Ross Hogarth, with a release date for Feb 7 via Interscope.

A Different Kind of Truth – Track List

Standard Edition

1.    Tattoo
2.    She’s The Woman
3.    You And Your Blues
4.    China Town
5.    Blood & Fire
6.    Bullethead
7.    As Is
8.    Honeybabysweetiedoll
9.    The Trouble With Never
10.    Outta Space
11.    Stay Frosty
12.    Big River
13.    Beats Workin’

Deluxe Edition: ‘The Downtown Sessions’ [DVD]
14.    Panama (Acoustic)
15.    You and Your Blues (Acoustic)
16.    Beautiful Girls (Acoustic)
17.    You Really Got Me (Acoustic)

‘Tattoo’ is out now. Watch music video below.

Hey, Lee Roth! You’re human, or dancer?


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, Music Video, New Song, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s