Marilyn Manson: “Born Villain” Track List, Cover Art Revealed

American rock group in which taken its name from the singer and founder, Marilyn Manson, has revealed the track list for the upcoming eighth studio album “Born Villain”. This album was called as one of our most anticipate rock album this year among others. As an issue date are everywhere, mention the release on February, finally the official release dates was also confirmed to be May 1st in the United States, with some days earlier in other countries.

Track List

  1. Hey, Cruel World
  2. No Reflection
  3. Pistol Whipped
  4. Overneath the Path of Misery
  5. Slow-Mo-Tion
  6. The Gardener
  7. The Flowers of Evil
  8. Children of Cain
  9. Disengaged
  10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
  11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
  12. Born Villain
  13. Breaking the Same Old Ground

A bonus track “You’re So Vain” also included to special edition of the album, surprisely featuring vocals from Johny Depp, who are most known for his roles on ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’ series.

The first single was ‘No Reflection’ released on March 13th.

Born Villain's Cover Art - Front Side

Born Villain's Cover Art - Back Side

Subscribe our feed and follow us on Twitter of Facebook for full details of this great album, music video, and other deatils soon!


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s