Linkin Park To Release “Living Things” on June, More Album Details Revealed

Linkin Park was finally announce their fifth album that is set for summer release. This lot-awaited record titled ‘Living Things’ and will be released on June 26, 2012 via Warner Bros. The band also reveal some details to the new album along with the release of ‘Burn It Down’, the first single off.

Track List

  1. Lost in the Echo
  2. In My Remains
  3. Burn It Down
  4. Lies Greed Misery
  5. I’ll Be Gone
  6. Castle of Glass
  7. Victimized
  8. Roads Untraveled
  9. Skin to Bone
  10. Until It Breaks
  11. Tinfoil
  12. Powerless

Pre-order the new album at and get these items:

  • Instant mp3 download of “BURN IT DOWN”
  • Digital download of the full album, delivered on 6.26.12.
  • Early access to tickets for the just-announced Honda Civic Tour (a tour w/ Incubus) in North America
  • Subscription to LIVING THINGS REMIXED. You will receive one new remix per month for the next 8 months

Also, Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s