Godsmack Reveals ‘Live and Inspired’ Live Album Track List

Godsmack will release their first live album on May 15, 2012. The album ‘Live and Inspired’ recorded in a concert at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit. The album including an extended play of four covers; each by Joe Walsh, The Beetles, Pink Floyd, and Metallica.

Track List

  1. Straight Out of Line
  2. Re-Align
  3. Awake
  4. Moon Baby
  5. Changes
  6. The Enemy
  7. Keep Away
  8. Speak
  9. Voodoo
  10. Batalla de los Tambores
  11. Whatever
  12. Serenity
  13. I Stand Alone

Covers Track List

  1. Rocky Mountain Way
  2. Come Together
  3. Time
  4. Nothing Else Matters

‘Rocky Mountain Way’ debut on Billboard Rock Songs Chart issued Apr 28 at No.43

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Extended Play, Live Album, Release Date

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s