Scissor Sisters: “Magic Hour” Cover Art, Track List Revealed, “Only The Horses” Video Premiere

American band ‘Scissor Sisters’ reveals the cover art for their album ‘Magic Hour’. It was horse-themed artwork, compared to its second single ‘Only The Horses’. Simply said, it was clean, fresh, and natural. So, what if we made it our Picture of the Earth Day?

“Magic Hour” Track List

  1. Baby Come Home
  2. Keep Your Shoes On
  3. Inevitable
  4. Only the Horses
  5. Year of Living Dangerously
  6. Let’s Have a Kiki
  7. Shady Love
  8. San Luis Obispo
  9. Self Control
  10. Best in Me
  11. Secret Life of Letters
  12. Somewhere
  13. Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message

‘Only The Horses’ Music Video

The video for the second single ‘Only The Horses’ has just premiere, despite the single won’t be released until May 13. Again and again, the video show the naturality. Great song, Amazing video! The video was directed by Hiro Murai (previously directed the video for the first single ‘Shady Love’) and Lorenzo Fonda.

“Magic Hour” is their self-produced album, will be released on May 28, 2012 via Universal (US) and Polydor (UK).


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, Music Video, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s