The Offspring Premiere ‘Days Go By’, New Album Drops Out June

Today, the four-pieces ‘Americana’ rocker The Offspring are premiering their new single ‘Days Go By’ on KROQ Radio Station, LA. As soon after, the song now available for stream on iTunes.

Stream straight to the official website.

Along with the single’s premiere, also announced The Offspring new album (with the same title) will be released on June 26, 2012 in USA and internationally at around the time.

The Offspring’s new album produced by Bob Rock and will be released through Columbia Records. Track list for standard edition as seen below.

1) The Future Is Now
2) Secrets From The Underground
3) Days Go By
4) Turning Into You
5) Hurting As One
6) Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
7) All I Have Left Is You
8) OC Guns
9) Dirty Magic
10) I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11) Dividing By Zero
12) Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell

Cover art to the single 'Days Go By', from the same title-track album out June 26.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Music Album, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s