Hoobastank Reveal “Fight or Flight” Artwork, Track List, More Details

The year’s summer is likely will ends up with the release of Hoobastank fifth full-length album “Fight or Flight”, exactly on 28 August 2012. This will be the first since For(N)ever released in 2009. The band should be ready for the release, since the album are pushed back from July 31st. The album produced by Gavin Brown and will be released through Open E Entertainment, under licensed by EMI.

Fight or Flight – Track List

  1. This Is Gonna Hurt
  2. You Before Me
  3. The Fallen
  4. Can You Save Me?
  5. No Destination (Fight or Flight)
  6. Slow Down
  7. No Win Situation
  8. Sing What You Can’t Say
  9. Magnolia
  10. Incomplete
  11. 1000 Words

We’ll have to wait a bit longer, because the album was finally moved back to a fall release. Fight or Flight, exactly will be released on Sept 11, 2012.

The first single ‘This Is Gonna Hurt’ was released far ahead the album itself. Enjoy it here.

Fight or Flight’s final artwork, album coming Aug 28.

Awesome, guys? Check out our page to get updates! Facebook

[23/7] Update on artwork. The recent artwork was the new and official one for the album. [10/8] Final release date was on Sept 11 in the US.

1 Comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

One response to “Hoobastank Reveal “Fight or Flight” Artwork, Track List, More Details

  1. I love their new CD. Hoobastank never disappoints!

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s