Matchbox Twenty Filming New Video, Reveal “North” Album Cover & Track List

One more great album coming this September. “North”, the comeback album by the new millenium popular band Matchbox Twenty, are coming closer. This is the first in almost a decade, and we’ll be shocked by their new record. Rob Thomas was very talented man, proved in everything he’s done. In a collaboration, or with the band, even in his solo career, he’s making hits. Soon, we’ll see again, and we’re proud he’s making a record with his bandmates.

North will be released Sept. 4 2012 via Atlantic. The first single was released online “She’s So Mean” (watch lyric video below) available now. The music video began filming on July 8th. This epic video will showing up the spirit of ‘youth’ without losing the touches, and will premiere less than a month.

She’s So Mean video set. Source: M20 facebook

Matchbox 20 – North – Track List

Standard Edition: 1-12 | Deluxe Edition: 1-14

  1. Parade
  2. She’s So Mean
  3. Overjoyed
  4. Put Your Hands Up
  5. Our Song
  6. I Will
  7. English Town
  8. How Long
  9. Radio
  10. The Way
  11. Like Sugar
  12. Sleeping at the Wheel
  13. I Believe in Everything (Bonus Track)
  14. Straight for This Life (Bonus Track)

Matchbox Twenty – North – Cover Art. Slim, Clean, Fresh. New album out Sep 4th.

Purchase She’s So Mean | Pre-order North: Standard / Deluxe. Follow us on Twitter & Facebook. More infos coming…


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album, Upcoming Music video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s