NOFX To Release ‘Self-Entitled’ Album in September

NOFX are getting ready for their new studio album. Their twelfth album ‘Self Entitled’ (can be spelled self/en-titled) will be released in Sept 11, 2012 via Fat Wreck Chords. The album, consists of twelve tracks were produced by Bill Stevenson.

NOFX “Self-Entitled” Tracklist

  1. 72 Hookers
  2. I Believe in Goddess
  3. Ronnie & Mags
  4. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
  5. Secret Society
  6. I, Fatty
  7. Cell Out
  8. Down With the Ship
  9. My Sycophant Others
  10. This Machine is 4
  11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
  12. Xmas Has Been X’ed

The first single will be released Aug 14, was ‘Ronnie & Mags’. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s