No Doubt Reveal ‘Push and Shove’ Album Cover, Track List

The wait is no longer!

Now, we have enough details to the new No Doubt’s album titled ‘Push and Shove’. The exciting sixth album will be released on Sept 25, 2012 via Interscope Records. The album marks the band’s reunion after taking break awhile and Gwen’s solo career. Their music is still amazing after years!

No Doubt “Push and Shove” Track List

  1. Settle Down
  2. Looking Hot
  3. One More Summer
  4. Push and Shove
  5. Easy
  6. Gravity
  7. Undercover
  8. Undone
  9. Sparkle
  10. Heaven
  11. Dreaming the Same Dream

The first single was ‘Settle Down’, the six-minutes epic song that debut at no.34 on Billboard Hot 100, soon after the song and its video released. The track ‘Sparkle’ was actually planned to be included in one of Gwen’s solo album, but didn’t make its way and finally appeared in Push and Shove.

The official artwork for ‘Push and Shove’ created by El Mac, album available Sep 25th.


Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Music Video, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s