Three Days Grace Release New Single, ‘Transit of Venus′ Album Details Revealed

A lot of rock groups are planning to release studio album this fall. Three Days Grace, who ‘Break’ the billboard’s rock songs chart for twelve weeks in 2009-2010, is one of them. ‘Transit of Venus′ was produced by Don Gilmore, and will be released on October 2 2012 via RCA Records.

Links to buy/purchase are available now.

Pre-order ‘Transit Of Venus’, including CD/MP3/T-shirt/autographed print bundle –
Pre-order ‘Transit of Venus’ on iTunes –
Get ‘Chalk Outline’ on iTunes –

Three Days Grace – ‘Transit of Venus′ – Track List

  1. Sign of the Times
  2. Chalk Outline
  3. The High Road
  4. Operate
  5. Anonymous
  6. Misery Loves My Company
  7. Give In to Me
  8. Happiness
  9. Give Me a Reason
  10. Time That Remains
  11. Expectations
  12. Broken Glass
  13. Unbreakable Heart

The first single ‘Chalk Outline’ was released digitally on Aug 14th, and the radios too. Maybe you’ve heard it days before, and what do you think? Better we said that it’s not even dubstep, its guitar…

‘Transit of Venus’ album artwork. The album was announced in the same day as Venus was visible transit across the sun on June 5th, 2012.

[9/1] Update: Replace the cover art with a larger size.

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s