Imagine Dragons To Release Debut Album ‘Night Visions’ In September

Imagine Dragons is getting ready for releasing their debut studio album ‘Night Visions’. The album is following the release of their hit single It’s Time from It’s Time EP and latest-charted Continued Silence EP. The song It’s Time also will appear on their debut album along with some tracks from Continued Silence.

Imagine Dragons “Night Visions” Track List

1-12 (Standard Edition), 1-13/1-14 (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Radioactive
  2. Tiptoe
  3. It’s Time
  4. Demons
  5. On Top of the World
  6. Hear Me
  7. Amsterdam
  8. Every Night
  9. Bleeding Out
  10. Underdog
  11. Nothing Left to Say
  12. Rocks
  13. Working Man (iTunes Bonus) / The River (Best Buy Bonus) / Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older) (Spotify Bonus)
  14. Fallen (iTunes Bonus) / Selene (Best Buy Bonus)

The band is best known from their debut single It’s Time. It gains more popularity after the music video was released, and resulted in a nominee for Best Rock Video category on MTV Video Music Awards, will be held on Sept 6, 2012.

Night Visions was produced by Alex da Kid and will be released on Sept 4 (US) via Interscope Records. Pre-order now!


1 Comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Extended Play, Music Video, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Trailer, Upcoming Album

One response to “Imagine Dragons To Release Debut Album ‘Night Visions’ In September

  1. Pingback: Imagine Dragons – Night Visions: A Review « The Stereo Lounge

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s