Listen to Matchbox Twenty’s New Single ‘Overjoyed’

The boys from Matchbox Twenty are releasing the track ‘Overjoyed’. The song is likely the next single following She’s So Mean, which is keep climbing the Billboard Hot 100 chart, where it peak at number 49 this week. Let’s just play the song, while waiting for the official video in the next weeks.

So, do you like it? Get ‘Inside the Album’ on Billboard and to find out more about the two singles. Click here to watch a 360 degrees music video performance for She’s So Mean.

The new – full length – album in.. ten years?! Yeah, ‘North’ is coming Sept 4 (in the US), but you can now stream the entire album for free on iTunes. Hurry up! It’s up for just a limited time!

Pre-order North on iTunes | Stream to North for free on iTunes

MB20 – North – Track Listing

1-12 (Standard Edition), 1-15 (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Parade
  2. She’s So Mean
  3. Overjoyed
  4. Put Your Hands Up
  5. Our Song
  6. I Will
  7. English Town
  8. How Long
  9. Radio
  10. The Way
  11. Like Sugar
  12. Sleeping at the Wheel
  13. I Believe in Everything
  14. Straight for This Life
  15. Waiting on a Train

North. Producer: Matt Serletic. Label: Atlantic Records.


Leave a comment

Filed under Music Video, New Single

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s