Don’t Panic, All Time Low Returns With New Album!

Did you know that All Time Low will releasing a new album this fall? Yes, they’re back. It’s been a year since their last album, and now there’s a new one? So exciting to hear the punkers again.

The new album ‘Don’t Panic’ is to follow their last year’s record ‘Dirty Work’. This is also marking the first since the band was signed back to Hopeless Records in the mid-year, before releasing songs for the new album. As is known, Dirty Work was released via Interscope.

The band is working again with producer Mike Green, who was one of Dirty Work’s producers. Collaborations on the album are on the track ‘Backseat Serenade’ (with Cassadee Pope of Hey Monday), ‘So Long, Soldier’ (with Anthony Raneri of Boyside), and ‘Outlines’ (with Jason Vena of Acceptance).

All Time Low – Don’t Panic – Track List

  1. The Reckless and the Brave (03:17)
  2. Backseat Serenade (02:59)
  3. If These Sheets Were States (03:06)
  4. Somewhere in Neverland (03:45)
  5. So Long, Soldier (04:12)
  6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver (03:07)
  7. To Live and Let Go (03:25)
  8. Outlines (03:48)
  9. Thanks to You (04:11)
  10. For Baltimore (03:10)
  11. Paint You Wings (03:31)
  12. So Long, and Thanks for All the Booze (03:55)

All Time Low. Don’t Panic. 10.09.12. Label: Hopeless Records. Producer: Mike Green. Total Length: 42:26

Watch the album trailer and preview the three songs ‘For Baltimore’, ‘Outlines’ and ‘Somewhere in Neverland’.

Don’t Panic will be released on Oct 9, 2012. To pre-order the album, click here. Read our next article about the singles off the album.

The artwork for album Don’t Panic. Click image to see the extra-large size.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Release Date, Song Snippet, Track List, Trailer, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s