Soundgarden Reveal ‘King Animal’ Album Artwork, Tracklist, More Details

Soundgarden has reveal the artwork and track list for their new album, check it out. ‘King Animal’ will be released Nov 13. The first single ‘Been Away Too Long’ hits iTunes Sep 27, and radios will officially debut it before this weekend.

  1. Been Away Too Long
  2. Non-State Actor
  3. By Crooked Steps
  4. A Thousand Days Before
  5. Blood on the Valley Floor
  6. Bones of Birds
  7. Taree
  8. Attrition
  9. Black Saturday
  10. Halfway There
  11. Worse Dreams
  12. Eyelid’s Mouth
  13. Rowing


Leave a comment

Filed under Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s