Deftones Reveal ‘Koi No Yokan’ Track List, Release New Song ‘Leathers’

Koi No Yokan, the new album from Deftones will be released this autumn. The band are feeling good enough to let fans know what it sounds like. So, the band is now releasing the third track ‘Leathers’ for free, considering the first single ‘Tempest’ coming early next month.

Deftones – Koi No Yokan – Track List

1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

Below is the song ‘Leathers’. Enjoy it. The new album coming Nov 13 via Reprise Records.


Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, New Song, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s