Green Day Reveal ¡Dos! Track List

Uno has done released last week, and it was a well-charted album. So, what’s next?

Of course, Dos is warming up. Green Day is still the headliners on TV, radio, magazine, or billboards, until January at least. After releasing Uno, now it’s time for Dos.

“[Dos will be] more garage rock—a little dirtier, like you’re in the middle of the party”. – Billie, Mike

The album will be released on November 13th via Reprise, and here’s the official track listing:

  1. See You Tonight
  2. Fuck Time
  3. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
  4. Lazy Bones
  5. Wild One
  6. Makeout Party
  7. Stray Heart
  8. Ashley
  9. Baby Eyes
  10. Lady Cobra
  11. Nightlife
  12. Wow! That’s Loud
  13. Amy

I remember lyrics from Oh Love, saying don’t stop when the red lights flash, and haha.. actually they’ve made a track of it. Also, the closing track was a tribute to Amy Winehouse.

We’ll be back for more info about the album, singles, and videos from it. Stay tune!

More info:

  • ‘The Forgotten’ has been chosen to be included on the Twilight’s soundtrack album.
  • Green Day premiere music video for ‘Troublemaker’ from Uno.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s