BVB Reveal ‘Wretched and Divine’ Album Details

Trick or Treat?….

None of both. This is for real, and a BVBArmy shouldn’t missed it! The band has reveal details for their upcoming third album. Also, you can pre-order the album now on iTunes, and get an instant download of its first single ‘In The End’. Their music has never disappointed. Just listen to it and hope you feel happy.

The new Black Veil Brides album ‘Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones’, produced by John Feldmann and will be released on January 8, 2013 via Universal Republic. Pre-order here on iTunes.

Track List

01. Exordium*
02. I am Bulletproof
03. New Year’s Day
04. F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close*
05. Wretched and Divine
06. We Don’t Belong
07. F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust*
08. Devil’s Choir
09. Resurrect the Sun
10. Overture*
11. Shadows Die
12. Abeyance*
13. Days are Numbered
14. Done for You
15. Nobody’s Hero
16. Lost It All
17. F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades*
18. In the End
19. F.E.A.R. Final Transmission*

(*) instrumental

The cover art painted by Richard Villa, who has previously done the art for the first two albums.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s