Boys Like Girls Reveal ‘Crazy World’ Album Cover, Track List

Hey you! In less than 30 days, the new album from Boys Like Girls will be released.

Crazy World, the upcoming third studio album will be released on December 11, 2012 via Columbia Records. The album consists of 11 tracks, but three of them were already released into the same-titled extended-play ‘Crazy World EP’, last summer. The first single, a flattery-ballad hit, Be Your Everything, is available now.

  • Purchase Crazy World EP on iTunes.
  • Pre-order Crazy World LP on Amazon.

Boys Like Girls – Crazy World – Track List

  1. The First Time* [04:26]
  2. Life of the Party* [03:57]
  3. Crazy World [03:56]
  4. Be Your Everything* [03:30]
  5. Stuck in the Middle [03:51]
  6. Cheated [03:44]
  7. Shoot [04:52]
  8. Leaving California [04:09]
  9. Take Me Home [03:46]
  10. Red Cup, Hands Up, Long Brown Hair [02:54]
  11. Hey You [05:58]
  • (*) Songs that released into Crazy World EP.
  • Total length: [45:03]

‘Be Your Everything’ Music Video.

‘Life of the Party’ Lyric Video.

Cover of the new BLG album ‘Crazy World’, out 12/11. Click image to enlarge and view the album’s details.


Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Art, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s