Lifehouse Reveal ‘Almería’ Album Track List

The boys of Lifehouse are revealing the track list for their upcoming sixth studio album Almería. The album will be released on December 11, 2012 via Geffen/Interscope Records. The first single was really amazing, a very pure-lifehouse hit, ‘Between the Raindrops’, featuring guest vocal from Natasha Bedingfield.

Track List.

  1. Gotta Be Tonight
  2. Between the Raindrops (ft. Natasha Bedingfield)
  3. Nobody Listen
  4. Moveonday
  5. Slow Motion
  6. Only You’re the One
  7. Where I Come From
  8. Right Back Home (ft. Peter Frampton, Charles Jones)
  9. Barricade
  10. Aftermath
  11. Lady Day [Deluxe Edition]
  12. Pins & Needles [Deluxe Edition]
  13. Rolling Off the Stone [Deluxe Edition]
  14. Always Somewhere Close [Bonus Track on Standard/Deluxe]

Purchase ‘Between the Raindrops’ on iTunes.

Artwork for the album: Standard Edition (left), Deluxe Edition (right)


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Music Video, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s