Premiere: The Killers – I Feel It In My Bones

It’s almost Christmas, right?

What’s your favourite Christmas song this year? Don’t make a decision before checking this one!

Another Christmas song comes from The Killers, as their seventh consecutive Christmas single released today. The song ‘I Feel It In My Bones’ was a sequel to their Xmas song in 2007 ‘Don’t Shoot Me Santa’, those are featuring Ryan Pardey on vocals. He also can be seen on both videos as Santa Claus. As their previous Christmas releases, all benefits from the digital purchases of the song goes to support (RED) campaign.

I Feel It In My Bones, calling the spirit of classic of rock n’ roll, from smooth vocals to big choruses, surrounded by Santa’s greet on the background. It was not far different with Don’t Shoot Me Santa, both are great songs.

I Feel It In My Bones, was premiered on RollingStone on Dec 1st. Three days later, the song is available to download on iTunes, along with the music video that was premiered on VEVO.

  • Purchase ‘I Feel It in My Bones’ on iTunes to benefit (RED).
  • Purchase ‘(RED) Christmas EP’ on iTunes to benefit (RED).

The music video directed by Christmas Ball’s video director, Robert Schober.

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Christmas Song, Music Video, New Song

Give a Response

