Watch Video: Hollywood Undead – We Are

The video for ‘We Are’ by Hollywood Undead is just arrived. The title is off the upcoming album ‘Notes from the Underground’, to be out Jan 8. 2012.

‘Notes from the Underground’ Tracklist

  1. Dead Bite
  2. From the Ground
  3. Another Way Out
  4. Lion
  5. We Are
  6. Pigskin
  7. Rain
  8. Kill Everyone
  9. Believe
  10. Up in Smoke
  11. Outside
  12. Medicine [Deluxe Edition]
  13. One More Bottle [Deluxe Edition]
  14. Delish [Deluxe Edition]
  15. I Am [Deluxe Edition]

Pre-order the album now on iTunes, and get ‘Up in Smoke’.

Hollywood Undead ‘We Are’ Music Video. Director: Shawn ‘Clown’ Crahan (Slipknot)


Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Music Video, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s