Blink-182 Reveal ‘Dogs Eating Dogs’ EP Details

It’s almost Christmas, and what else to come that will keep you cheers?

One year after the comeback album ‘Neighborhoods’, the trio punkers are getting new ideas so they will releasing new materials soon before Christmas. Get over the website and order your packages, so will be yours on Dec 18, 2012.

‘Dogs Eating Dogs’ is all by themself, in case of writing songs, production, and release. The EP consist of five tracks in a total length of nineteen minutes. The release is also in support of the band’s 20th anniversary. The anniversary tour has been held and remaining tour dates are in Australia from Feb 20 to Mar 4, 2013.

‘Dogs Eating Dogs’ Track List

  1. When I Was Young [3:28]
  2. Dogs Eating Dogs [3:30]
  3. Disaster [3:42]
  4. Boxing Day [3:59]
  5. Pretty Little Girl [4:21]

Order your bundles and check other offers at

You can now listen to the track ‘Boxing Day’.


Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Audio, Extended Play, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s