Bullet For My Valentine Reveal ‘Temper Temper’ Tracklist, Stream New Single ‘Riot’

Have you listened to ‘Temper Temper’ yet?

No matter if you like or hate it. As the band said, you can’t judge what the album will sounds like by listening to one song. You should to hear another song off the album. So, it’s time to hear a new song.

Also, below is the official tracklist for the album. If we’re in the same thought, there’s one song that will makes you wonder, what’s that? The track #10. Will it continues the great ‘Part 1’?

  1. Breaking Point
  2. Truth Hurts
  3. Temper Temper
  4. Pow
  5. Dirty Little Secret
  6. Leech
  7. Dead to the World
  8. Riot
  9. Saints n Sinners
  10. Tears Don’t Fall (Part 2)
  11. Livin Life (On the Edge of a Knife)
  12. Not Invincible [Deluxe Edition]
  13. Whole Lotta Rosie (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1) [Deluxe Edition]
  14. Scream Aim Fire (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1) [Deluxe Edition]

Stream to the second single ‘Riot’ below. The song will hit radios and digital stores on Jan 15, 2013. A music video has been filmed, directed by P.R. Brown. The album ‘Temper Temper’ will be out a few days ahead your Valentines, on Feb 11 (UK), Feb 12 (US), next year.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Video, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s