In The Near Future of 2013

  1. Biffy Clyro, will release the sixth album ‘Opposites’ on Jan 22nd. The first official single ‘Black Chandelier’ to be released one week ahead.
  2. Black Veil Brides, Hollywood Undead will take the lead to release their new album in few first days of 2013. The titles ‘Wretched & Divine’, ‘Notes from the Underground’, will be released on Jan 8th.
  3. Bon Jovi will release new single ‘Because We Can’ on Jan 8.
  4. Buckcherry will release new album ‘Confessions’ on Feb 19. The first single available now ‘Glutonny’.
  5. Bullet for My Valentine will release new album ‘Temper Temper’ on Feb 12th. The second single ‘Riot’ will be released Jan 15, while the music video directed by Paul Brown.
  6. Coheed and Camrbria, Red will release their new album ‘The Afterman: Descension’, ‘Release the Panic’ on Feb 5th.
  7. Device, a new project by Disturbed’s frontman, will release their debut single ‘Vilify’ on early February.
  8. Helloween will release new album ‘Straight Out of Hell’ on Jan 18. The first single ‘Nabataea’ on Jan 9.
  9. Imagine Dragons will release their latest album ‘Night Visions’ on Feb 18 in UK.
  10. OneRepublic new single ‘If I Lose Myself’ will be released on Jan 8th and hit radios on Jan 29th, while the latest hit ‘Feel Again’ will be released on Jan 15 in UK.
  11. Papa Roach, Sevendust, Three Days Grace will release new single ‘Before I Die’, ‘Decay’, ‘The High Road’ on Jan 22nd.
  12. Paramore will release new single ‘Now’ on January.
  13. Soundgarden will release ‘By Crooked Steps’ as the second single off their latest ‘King Animal’ on January, with a music video directed by Dave Grohl.
  14. Trapt will release new album ‘Reborn’ on Jan 22.
  15. Dave Grohl’s new documentary film ‘Sound City’ will premiere on Feb 1st.
  16. The 55th annual Grammy Awards will be held on Feb 10 at Staples Center.

Leave a comment

Filed under Author

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s