Bring Me the Horizon: ‘Sempiternal’ Album Details Revealed, Listen to ‘Shadow Moses’

Bring Me the Horizon are revealing more details about their sixth album, entitled ‘Sempiternal’. Produced by Terry Date, the album will be released on April 1 (UK)/ April 2 (US). The first single, Shadow Moses (available now) was premiered on BBC Radio 1 on Jan 4th.

Download ‘Shadow Moses’ on iTunes UK / US.

‘Sempiternal’ Track List.

  1. Can You Feel My Heart
  2. The House of Wolves
  3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
  6. Shadow Moses
  7. And the Snakes Start to Sing
  8. Seen It All Before
  9. Anti-vist
  10. Crooked Young
  11. Hospitals for Souls

‘Sempiternal’ album cover. Click to enlarge.

Last update: The album will be released earlier, following the internet leaks. 3/1/13 01:06 AM.

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Audio, Cover Art, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Trailer, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s