‘Paramore’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Today, we’ve got another great news. Paramore via AltPress has announced the track list for their self-titled fourth studio album, as seen below. The album will preceded by its first single ‘Now’ on Jan 22nd. It’s next week, whose so excited now?

‘Paramore’ will be released on April 9 via Fueled by Ramen. Stay informed by joining us.

  1. Fast in My Car
  2. Now
  3. Grow Up
  4. Daydreaming
  5. Interlude: Moving On
  6. Ain’t It Fun
  7. Part II
  8. Last Hope
  9. Still Into You
  10. Anklebite
  11. Interlude: Holiday
  12. Proof
  13. Hate to See Your Heart Break
  14. (One of Those) Crazy Girls
  15. Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
  16. Be Alone
  17. Future

Hmm, seems to have a storyline, huh? Interludes just like to begin the new chapters, and from ‘Now’ to ‘Future’…


Leave a comment

Filed under Song Snippet, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s