Coheed and Cambria To Release ‘The Afterman: Descension’

The final installment of Coheed and Cambria’s double album The Afterman, will be released on February 5. The album entitled ‘The Afterman: Descension’ is to follow ‘The Afterman: Ascension’, which was released last year. The album’s first single ‘Dark Side of Me’ is available now. You can download it instantly when you pre-oder the album on iTunes.

Coheed and Cambria “The Afterman: Descension” Track List

Total Length: 43:24 [Standard] 58:39 [Deluxe]

  1. Pretelethal
  2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
  3. The Hard Sell
  4. Number City
  5. Gravity’s Union
  6. Away We Go
  7. Iron Fist
  8. Dark Side of Me
  9. 2′s My Favorite 1
  10. Dark Side of Me (Einziger and Sanchez Remix) [Deluxe]
  11. Carol Ann [Deluxe]
  12. Random Reality Shifts [Deluxe]

Coheed’s first part of the double album ‘The Afterman: Ascension’ was released on Oct 9, 2012.

  • Order ‘The Afterman: Ascension’ on iTunes
  • Pre-order ‘The Afterman: Descension’ on iTunes

The artwork for The Afterman: Descension. Album release on Feb 5th.

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Duology Albums, Lyrics, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s