Buckcherry To Release ‘Confessions’ This February

Buckcherry will releasing their new album to follow 2010’s All Night Long. The album ‘Confessions’ will be released on Feb 19th. The album’s first single, ‘Gluttony’, is available now.

‘Confessions’ Track List.

  1. Gluttony
  2. Wrath
  3. Nothing Left But Tears
  4. The Truth
  5. Greed
  6. Water
  7. Seven Ways to Die
  8. Air
  9. Sloth
  10. Pride
  11. Envy
  12. Lust
  13. Dreamin’ of You

CD Deluxe Edition (US). Bonus Tracks.

  1. Give ‘Em What They Want
  2. When the Fire Starts

CD Deluxe Edition (JP). Bonus Tracks.

  1. Wherever I Go [from The Avengers soundtrack]
  2. Rescue Me [Live]

DVD Deluxe Edition. Bonus Tracks.

  1. The Story Behind ‘Confessions’
  2. ‘Gluttony’ (Official Music Video) [watch below]
  3. On the Set: Gluttony Video Shoot
  4. ‘Gluttony’ (Official Lyric Video)

Download ‘Gluttony’ on iTunes. Album pre-order coming soon.

The seven deadly sins, symblolized in the real ‘Confessions’ album artwork.

‘Confessions’ external album cover. The first artwork when you see the album, then when it’s opened you’ll get the true cover, the seven deadly sins.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Video, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s