Stone Sour: ‘House of Gold & Bones Part 2’ Album Details Revealed, Listen to ‘Do Me a Favor’

After the sound-breaker first part released last fall, Stone Sour has preparing to release its second and final part ‘House of Gold & Bones’ this spring. The band also on tour to support the double albums. Report also indicates that they’re planning a world tour in 2014, which they will spend two nights in each city to perform ‘House of Gold & Bones’, its half in each night. While yet to be mentioned that the second part will sounds heavier or just the same, but Corey said that it would be darker….

[House of Gold & Bones] Part 2 is much darker [than the first part], if I’m honest. Aside from it being a completely different album, it feels more like a soundtrack to a movie in a lot of ways, man. It’s really thematic… – Corey Taylor.

‘House of Gold & Bones Part 2’ will be released on April 9, 2013 via Roadrunner Records.

Stone Sour – ‘House of Gold & Bones Part 2’ – Track List
12. Red City
13. Black John
14. Sadist
15. Peckinpah
16. Stalemate
17. Gravesend
18. ’82
19. The Uncanny Valley
20. Blue Smoke
21. Do Me a Favor
22. The Conflagration
23. The House of Gold & Bones

Check out the first single ‘Do Me a Favor’ below. The song will be released in online stores and radios on Feb 12. Check out our twitter feed when the download link is available.


Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, New Single, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s