‘Device’ Album Details Unveiled

Device, the new-formed industrial band, led by Disturbed frontman David Draiman will release their self-titled debut album on April 9, 2013 via Warner Bros. Below is the album track list and artwork, as it was unveiled on iTunes (AU) along with pre-order and the first single ‘Vilify’ (can be downloaded now). The single will be released worldwide this week at iTunes/Amazon on Feb 19, and on Feb 26 at radio stations across the country. Accompanied music video will be released, with director PR Brown.

Huge appearances on the album, including Glen Hughes (Deep Purple), Geezer Butler (Black Sabbath), Tom Morello (Rage Against the Machine), Lzzy Hale (grammy-winning Halestorm), M.Shadows (Avenged Sevenfold), Serj Tankian (System of a Down), such a great deal for a debut album. So, David fans, Disturbed Ones, check em out!

Device is David, Virus (Dope) [live], Will Hunt (Evanescence) [live], Geno Lenardo (Filter) [studio]. They will play live for the first time at Welcome to Rockville (April 28), followed by further huge shows.

‘Device’ – Track List

  1. You Think You Know
  2. Penance
  3. Vilify
  4. Close My Eyes Forever (ft. Lzzy Hale) [Ozzy Osbourne ft. Lita Ford cover]
  5. Out of Line (ft. Serj Tankian & Geezer Butler)
  6. Hunted
  7. Opinion (ft. Tom Morello)
  8. War of Lies
  9. Haze (ft. M. Shadows)
  10. Through It All (ft. Glenn Hughes)

So, people is keep asking.. What happened to Disturbed? For the hundreds time to say, Disturbed is on hiatus, means not ‘break-up’. David said ‘the beast is not dead, it’s just sleeping for a little while’.

‘Device’ Artwork. Album available April 9th.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, New Song, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Music video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s