Listen Now: Death City Radio by Rob Zombie, New Album Details Revealed

Rob Zombie will releasing his follow-up to Hellbilly Deluxe 2. The new album entitled ‘Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor’ will be released on April 23, 2013. The album was produced by Bob Marlette, and featuring twelve tracks on it. The first single ‘Dead City Radio and The New Gods of Supertown’, can be heard below.

The album will be released following the premiere of the latest horror film written, directed, and produced by himself, The Lords of Salem, which will hit theaters on April 19. The movie starring his wife Sheri Moon, as well as Jeff Phillips (Halloween II) and golden-globe-winning actor Bruce Davison.

‘Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor’ Album Track List.

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio and The New Gods of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme for the Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock and Roll (In a Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We’re an American Band [Grand Funk Railroad cover]
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved the Monsters
12. Trade in Your Guns for a Coffin


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Audio, New Single, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s