OneRepublic Reveal ‘Native’ Track List

Pre-order OneRepublic ‘Native’ on iTunes, and get instant download of ‘What You Wanted’. Deluxe edition contains five bonus tracks.

OneRepublic are revealing more details about their upcoming third album ‘Native’. After some uncertainty, the album will finally be released on March 25 (UK)/ March 26 (US). Don’t want to let us down, the band are giving a bunch of great tunes (can be previewed below), powered by melodic beats, which led by its single ‘If I Lose Myself’.

‘Native’ Track List

  1. Counting Stars
  2. If I Lose Myself
  3. Feel Again
  4. What You Wanted
  5. I Lived
  6. Light It Up
  7. Can’t Stop
  8. Au Revoir
  9. Burning Bridges
  10. Something I Need
  11. Preacher
  12. Don’t Look Down
  13. Something’s Gotta Give [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  14. Life in Color [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  15. If I Lose Myself (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  16. What You Wanted (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  17. Burning Bridges (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]


Leave a comment

Filed under Audio, Music Video, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s