Alice in Chains: ‘The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here’ Album Details Revealed

Alice in Chains will release ‘The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here’, their first album in four years. Produced by Nick Raskulinecz, who produced Deftones’ Koi No Yokan, the album will be released on May 28, featuring Active Rock Chart topper ‘Hollow’, and the newly released ‘Stone’.

The physical and digital album available to pre-order now on Pre-order on iTunes and get instant download of ‘Stone’.

‘The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here’ Tracklist.

  1. Hollow
  2. Pretty Done
  3. Stone
  4. Voices
  5. The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
  6. Lab Monkey
  7. Low Ceiling
  8. Breath on a Window
  9. Scalpel
  10. Phantom Limb
  11. Hung on a Hook
  12. Choke


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Album, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s