Mars is Coming: Love Lust Faith + Dreams

Transmitting a single copy to the space is not just a dream. As Jared and his mates launch their new single ‘Up in the Air’. The single is also the first taste of the upcoming fourth studio album Lust Love Faith + Dreams, to be released May 21.

A CD copy of the single was sent to NASA and SpaceX for launch aboard the Dragon spacecraft on SpaceX CRS-2.The mission was launched atop a Falcon 9 rocket on March 1, 2013, sending the first ever commercial copy of music into space. Read More

The new album was produced by renowned music producer Steve Lillywhite, resulting twelve tracks in a total length of nearly forty-five minutes. The single ‘Up in the Air’ is available now on iTunes, where you can get it after you pre-ordered the album. The song has since receive a significant radio-play on the debut week, blast into number thirteen on BB Alternative Songs chart.

Pre-order ‘Lust Love Faith + Dreams’ on iTunes.

Lust Love Faith + Dreams. Tracklist.

  1. Birth
  2. Conquistador
  3. Up in the Air
  4. City of Angels
  5. The Race
  6. End of All Days
  7. Pyres of Varanasi
  8. Bright Lights
  9. Do or Die
  10. Convergence
  11. Northern Lights
  12. Depuis Le Debut

A music video was filmed in February with long-time partner Bartholomew Cubbins.

Album Cover: Isonicotinic Acid Ethyl Ester by Damien Hirst and Science Ltd. All rights reserved, DACS 2013

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Lyrics, Music Video, New Single, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Album

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s