Listen Now: Device – ‘You Think You Know’ & ‘Penance’

The world seems can’t hold it anymore.. They want the album right now!

The more is come, and now three tracks has already released, the latest were ‘You Think You Know’ and ‘Penance’. Yet again the big guests on the album by Geezer Butler, M.Shadows, Serj Tankian, Glenn Hughes, Lzzy Hale, and Tom Morello. Who’s dying right know?

If you still don’t know who is ‘Device’ (what a shame), they are David Draiman (Disturbed), Virus (ex Dope), and Will Hunt (Evanescence). The album is in stores April 9th.

Pre-order the album on iTunes, and get the first single ‘Vilify’. iTunes bonus tracks: Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover), A Part of Me. Best Buy bonus track: Recover.

An update on the band’s first live show is confirmed on the day after their album is released (Apr 10), at the Soul Kitchen Music Hall in Mobile, AL.

Subscribe to Device’s YouTube channel for possible new tracks leading up to the album release.


Leave a comment

Filed under New Song

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s