Skillet – ‘Rise’ Album Details Revealed

Talking about Skillet’s new album, it was said that ‘Awake’ has no different with ‘Rise’. Definitely yes! But, was not just literally but musically. Two singles were released already, the heavy track ‘Sick of It’ and ‘Americn Noise’. You may check them out if you still haven’t.

‘Rise’ was produced by Howard Benson and will be released on June 25 via Atlantic Records.

Skillet – Rise – Track List.

  1. Rise
  2. Sick of It
  3. Good to be Alive
  4. Not Gonna Die
  5. Circus for a Psycho
  6. American Noise
  7. Madness in Me
  8. Salvation
  9. Fire and Fury
  10. My Religion
  11. Hard to Find
  12. What I Believe
  13. Battlecry   [Bonus Track]
  14. Everything Goes Black   [Bonus Track]
  15. Freak Show   [Bonus Track]



Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Audio, Lyrics, Music Album, New Single, Track List

2 responses to “Skillet – ‘Rise’ Album Details Revealed

  1. God, I can’t wait for this CD.

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s