Falling in Reverse: ‘Fashionably Late’ Album Cover, Track List Available

Falling in Reverse, will release their new album entitled ‘Fashionably Late’. This is a follow-up to their big debut, The Drug in Me is You. The album will be released via Epitaph Records on June 18 in the US.

  • Song available now: ‘Alone’, download the song instantly when you’ve pre-ordered the album on iTunes.
  • Pre-order ‘Fashionably Late’ here on iTunes (Deluxe Edition): http://smarturl.it/FashionablyLateDL

Falling in Reverse – Fashionable Late – Track List.

  1. Champion
  2. Bad Girls Club
  3. Rolling Stone
  4. Fashionably Late
  5. Alone
  6. Born to Lead
  7. It’s Over When It’s Over
  8. Game Over
  9. Self-Destruct Personality
  10. F**k the Rest
  11. Keep Holding On
  12. Drifter
    Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
  13. Where Have You Been
  14. Goddamn
  15. Rolling Stone (Shy Kidx Remix)

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Album, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s