Fight or Flight: ‘A Life by Design?’ Album Artwork, Track List Available

Fight or Flight, the new band formed by Disturbed’s guitarist Dan Donegan, will release their debut album on July 23, 2013 via Warner Bros. Below is the album track list and artwork, as it was unveiled this week along with pre-order and the first single ‘First of the Last’. The single available now on iTunes (download it instantly when you pre-ordered the album), and on May 21 at radio stations across the country. The band has filmed a music video for the song.

  • Pre-order ‘A Life by Design?’ deluxe edition here on iTunes.

‘A Life by Design?’ – Track List

  1. First of the Last
  2. Emphatic
  3. It’s Over
  4. Eraser
  5. Leaving
  6. If It Hurts
  7. You Refuse
  8. The Average
  9. Take a Shot
  10. A Void
  11. Shine
  12. Tragedy
  13. Sacrifice  [Deluxe Edt. Bonus Track]
  14. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll  [Deluxe Edt. Bonus Track]

Fight or Flight consists of Dan himself (lead guitar) and the long-time partner Mike Wengren (drum), Dan Chandler of Evans Blue (vocals), Sean Corcorean (bass), and Jeremy Jayson (guitar).

So, where’s the other guys of Disturbed? David is on Device (which debut single ‘Vilify’ currently tops the active rock chart this week), and John Moyer is on Adrenaline Mob (a project by ex-Dream Theater’s Mike Portnoy). Disturbed will be back!

‘A Life by Design?’ Artwork. Album available July 23rd.


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, New Song, Release Date, Track List, Upcoming Music video

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s