Forever the Sickest Kids: J.A.C.K. Album Details Revealed

Album is available now to pre-order on iTunes!

Forever the Sickest kids named their third album ‘J.A.C.K.’, the acronym of the four-piece nickname. The album is a follow-up to the self-titled album in 2011. The album was produced by Mike Green and will be released on June 25 via Fearless Records. The album is featuring singles ‘Chin Up Kid’ and ‘Nice to Meet You’, available now.

Forever the Sickest Kids – JACK – Track List.

  1. Chin Up Kid
  2. Keep Calm and Don’t Let Me Go
  3. Nice to Meet You
  4. Nikki
  5. Ritalin (Born in America)
  6. Kick It!
  7. Playing With Fire
  8. Count on Me (For Nothing)
  9. La La Lainey
  10. My Friends Saved Me
  11. Cross My Heart
    Bonus Tracks
  12. Rebel [iTunes] / Over the Moon [Amazon]


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Album, New Single, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s