Relient K: ‘Collapsible Lung’ Album Details Revealed

Relient K will releasing their new album on July 2, 2013 via Mono vs Stereo. The record entitled ‘Collapsible Lung’ may be their best work yet, so don’t miss it. You’ll get a great song, That’s My Jam, from them featuring Owl City, only if you pre-ordered the album on iTunes.

Collapsible Lung – Tracklisting.

  1. Don’t Blink
  2. Boomerang
  3. Lost Boy
  4. If I Could Take You Home
  5. Can’t Complain
  6. Gloria
  7. PTL
  8. Disaster
  9. When You Were My Baby
  10. Sweeter
  11. Collapsible Lung


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Artwork, Music Album, New Single, New Song, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s