Nine Inch Nails: ‘Hesitation Marks’ Album Tracklist

Nine Inch Nails has revealed the tracklist and album credits for the comeback ‘haunted’ album, “Hesitation Marks,” to be released September 3rd via Columbia Recs.

Album Tracklist.

1. The Eater of Dreams
2. Copy of A
3. Came Back Haunted
4. Find My Way
5. All Time Low
6. Disappointed
7. Everything
8. Satellite
9. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running
11. I Would for You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise

Deluxe edition will also gives you 3 remixes and an interview with Mr. Reznor.

Album Credits

  • Produced by: Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, and Alan Moulder
  • Mixed by: Alan Moulder
  • Mastered by: Tom Baker
  • Artwork by: Russell Mills
  • Art Direction by: Rob Sheridan

Additional Musicians

  • Pino Palladino
  • Lindsey Buckingham
  • Adrian Belew
  • Eugene Goreshter
  • Alessandro Cortini
  • Ilan Rubin
  • Joshua Eustis

Stay tuned for the official video by David Lynch.

NIN – Hesitation Marks. Click to enlarge!


1 Comment

Filed under Artwork, Track List, Upcoming Music video

One response to “Nine Inch Nails: ‘Hesitation Marks’ Album Tracklist

  1. Pingback: God is Dead? – Black Sabbath: SWCGOOOHTW 19/12/13 | Goats in the Machine

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s