Arctic Monkeys: ‘AM’ Album Cover, Track List Available

Arctic Monkeys, will release their new album entitled ‘AM’. This is a follow-up to their 2011’s Suck It and See. All four of their album debuts atop the UK Albums Chart, so will this be the fifth in a row? I guess yes!

‘AM’ was recorded at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho de la Luna, in Joshua Tree, CA with producer James Ford. The album will be released on September 9, 2013 in the U.K. via Domino.

‘AM’ has its single ‘Do I Wanna Know?’ which has debuted at #11 on UK Singles Chart, their best since 2007. Another song ‘R U Mine?’ that was released last year, also appeared as the second track on the album.

  • Download single ‘Do I Wanna Know?’ instantly when you’ve pre-ordered the album on iTunes.
  • Pre-order ‘AM’ here on iTunes: U.S. fans: Click here.

Arctic Monkeys – AM – Track List.

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One for the Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours [ft. words of John Cooper Clarke]

Guest Appearances:

Josh Homme (of QOTSA)
Bill Ryder-Jones
Pete Thomas

Album Credits:

Producer:   James Ford
Co-producer:   Ross Orton
Engineer:   Ian Shea
Mixing:   Tchad Blake

Photo by: Zackery Michael


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s