Korn Reveal ‘The Paradigm Shift’ Tracklist, Cover Art

Korn will release their 11th album on October 1st (in the U.S.), making one big moment in Korn’s career with the return of Head Welch into the formation. ‘The Paradigm Shift’ has a big meaning which gains the album’s value. It’s a bigger, brighter and bolder Korn.

“It’s a term encompassing different perspectives. You can view a piece of art from one angle and it takes on a certain image. If you look from another angle, it’s a completely different image. We liken that to Korn in 2013. With Head back in the fold, all of the elements fans have loved since day one are there, but we’re interpreting them from a new perspective.” – Munky.

‘The Paradigm Shift’ as cited on RollingStone

1. Prey for Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike in My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid and Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby for a Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (Bonus Track)
13. Tell Me What You Want (Bonus Track)

‘The Paradigm Shift’ produced by Don Gilmore and will be released through Prospect Park. More info to follow. Stay updated with us!

‘The Paradigm Shift’ was expected to bring fresh air for Korn’s music, which the record was described as the returning to the old vibe with a new twist. There’s no more dubstep-influenced, so this is gonna be an interesting album!

Leave a comment

Filed under Album Title, Cover Art, Music Album, Release Date, Track List

Give a Response

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s